Illinois  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/10/10, 10:25 pm

Legal Question


I'm attempting to find a Chicago Lawyer who practiced in 1982 and has a brother Tyrell.

In 1983, we had a conversation about the Sexual Abuse that happened to me while at an orphanage.

Tyrell went to Chicago Truck Driving School, late 1982... and the only way I can think of finding him, is by going thru his Brother, who is an Attorney which he was going to talk with, about the Sex Abuse which happened to me.

QUESTION: Is there an official list of practicing attorneys, say for Cook County (Chicago, IL)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search