Legal Question in Social Security Law in Illinois

My mom won't give no money from my social security

Asked on 6/10/13, 8:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Comerford Comerford Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Is your mother the representative payee? Are you capable of handling the funds? These are all questions that must be answered.

Read more
Answered on 6/10/13, 8:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now