Legal Question in Social Security Law in Illinois

Can u apply for survival benifts if your spouse never reported the marriage to social security

Asked on 10/02/13, 12:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It has to do with a marriage certificate.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/13, 5:22 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Illinois


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now