Illinois  |  Traffic Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/25/12, 3:06 pm

I hit a parked car in a parking ramp where the parking spots are owned by the owners of the condos above the parking ramp. I am from michigan and the car i hit was from missouri and this happened in Illinois. What happens or who is liable under what state laws when there is 3 states involved?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search