Legal Question in Traffic Law in Illinois

license plate expired

How much time is one given if any? After plates expire before they can give you a ticket.

Asked on 3/24/08, 8:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vijay Sharma The Law Office of Vijay R. Sharma, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: license plate expired

You can be ticketed the instant they expire.

Read more
3/24/08, 9:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now