Legal Question in Traffic Law in Illinois

Whats the penalty of rear ending someone so to say with insurance me having none but they have not contacted insurance company three weeks later calls me about an estimate with threats.

Asked on 4/23/13, 4:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hire an attorney.

Read more
4/23/13, 4:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now