Illinois | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I was speeding in a construction zone in lee county illinois. It was at night and there were no construction workers present. Should i plead guilty or try and fight it?
I was speeding in a construction zone in lee county illinois. It was at night and there were no construction workers present. Should i plead guilty or try and fight it?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael R. Nack |
You should not plead guilty. You should hire an attorney to try to avoid the conviction. |
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Roselle, IL
Questions Answered: 1079
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-30
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1036
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-11-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-12-12
► On 11/12/2005 I was in a traffic accident. I received a ticket for;"leaving...
► I have a revoked licence for reckless driving and driving on a conditional...
► Yesterday I received a ticket on Route 47 for speeding. I am currently on...
► I was isues a parking ticket as Midway airport, for parking in the loading znoe,...
► Is it true that a no insurance fine doesn't have to be paid if enough time passes?
► How can one state keep u from having a licence when you don't even live in the state...
► This morning on the way to work I stopped behind a schoolbus with lights flashing....
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press