Legal Question in Veterans Law in Illinois

claim decision

Does a decision on the wrong body part (wrong eye )constitute a CUE.I filed for a increase for a service connected injury of the left eye that is now 10%.My C&p exam states visual actcusiy in right is 20/30 , left eye HM (hand motion only). The SSOC for the denial states we cannot give an increse because the doctor visual actcury remains 20/30.Nowhere in the SSOC does the denial mention the left eye .

Asked on 2/18/09, 2:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now