Illinois  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/07/10, 9:26 am

Legal Question


We asked our attorney for a list or pictures of the contents of the house from the begining ,she never sent us a thing then she wanted to put the stuff in an auction we asked for pictures agin but befor we could tell her if we wanted to do this she had already sent an auction company to the house had it packed up and sent it off . Now we dont have a list or pics no Idea what was ther and cant even go to auction house web page to see if stuff sold or not without knowing what there was what do we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search