Illinois  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/30/12, 6:37 pm

my friend's sister was just murdered. She recently got married before the murder. All the property in in her name with no children. Her new husband had children from a previous marriage, but nothing was in his name and there was no will. The husband is now deceased as well. Who does the property go to?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search