Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Illinois

Is per stirpes language acceptable in land trust administration?

Asked on 10/07/13, 1:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

sure, assuming it was drafted properly into the trust agreement.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/13, 5:57 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Illinois


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now