Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

what does commission has rendered its decision andadopts arbitrators decision?

Asked on 3/05/13, 8:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That means the WC Commission accepts the findings of the arbitrator and adopts them and the decisions he recommended.

Read more
3/17/13, 1:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now