Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

I had corporal tunnel surgery and was offered $503 x 30.75 weeks. My base salary is $725. is this the right calculation of Illinois.

Asked on 7/25/10, 7:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeffrey Friedman Law Office of Jeffrey Friedman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

We would be pleased to discuss this with you so that we can understand all of the facts. Please feel free to call my office at 312-357-1431.

Jeff Friedman

Read more
Answered on 8/02/10, 2:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now