Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

my dad worked at brake parts in mchenry ill since 1973 recently passed away from five cancers did not have sample need to find an attorney who wants to get a sample from work who can i call for assistance write gina sparks 3168 n satinwood rd lake geneva wi 53147 thanks

Asked on 12/18/12, 10:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mike Helfand FindGreatLawyers.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

When did he stop working there and what type of cancer did he have?

Read more
12/18/12, 10:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now