Illinois  |  Workers Comp

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/05/10, 12:50 pm

i was involved in a car accident back in 2009. i fell at work and now fighthing my case because the insurance company claims that my injuries was due to the car accident. I had MRIs from the previous accident that only have disc bulging. I had MRI done recently and reported that I have disc protrusion. What will happen now?

5 Answers


Answered on: 8/10/10, 12:56 pm by Kelly Bennett

Get a lawyer.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Bennett Law Offices 30 S Stolp Avenue, Ste. 404 Aurora, IL 60506

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/10/10, 12:59 pm by Mike Helfand

We should be able to prove that your job accident aggravtated your condition, but of course your medical records will be controlling on that issue. We help everywhere in IL, no fee unless we win, call us at (800) 517-1614 if you want our help.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


FindGreatLawyers.com 140 S. Dearborn 7th floor Chicago, IL 60603

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/10/10, 1:28 pm by Nima Taradji

If you are hoping that you will be able to talk sense with the adjuster, dream on. Without a lawyer, there is nothing you can do. The best advice is to get yourself an attorney who will then be able to force feed the adjuster with some common sense and get you the compensation you deserve. Feel free to call my office if you need help in finding an attorney or if you have more questions.

I hope this helps-


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Taradji Law Offices 120 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2800 Chicago, IL 60602

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/10/10, 5:57 pm by Sal Sheikh

I agree with the others that you need to consult and retain an attorney.

If you would like to talk about your injuries and what options may be available to you , feel free to give me a call.

312-532-8554 OR looplaw@gmail.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


www.looplawfirm.com 542 S. Dearborn St. - Suite 510 Chicago, IL 60605

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/11/10, 7:42 am by John Wunsch

Dear Sirs,

Both cases should be looked at by a qualified attorney.

Please call should you wish to discuss your legal rights. (312) 977--9900

Law Offices

JOHN C. WUNSCH, P.C.

info@wunschlaw.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices John C. Wunsch, P.C. 77 West Washington Street Chicago, IL 60602

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search