Illinois  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/30/10, 2:00 pm

Legal Question


Do I have to remain employed at my job to continue to recive workers compensation benefits?


question bubble
2/04/10, 2:07 pm

Legal Answer


No. As long as you are not at maximum medical improvement your benefits should continue. Call me at (800) 517-1614 with questions.

Mike Helfand

FindGreatLawyers.com 140 S. Dearborn 7th floor Chicago, IL 60603

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
2/05/10, 8:13 am

Legal Answer


Dear Sirs,

The answer is generally no, but there are exceptions.

Please call should you wish to discuss in more detail. (312) 977--9900.

John C. Wunsch

Law Offices

JOHN C. WUNSCH, P.C.

info@wunschlaw.com

John Wunsch

Law Offices John C. Wunsch, P.C. 77 West Washington Street Chicago, IL 60602

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search