Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

what are the retainer fees in md for a personal injury case

Asked on 4/11/13, 6:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Candiano Candiano Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Whatever the doctor wants to charge.

Read more
5/15/13, 3:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now