Illinois  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/11/10, 12:01 pm

Legal Question


heres my situation. my workers comp case began in 2005. i develop carpal tunnel in both hands and a torn rotator cuff in my right shoulder in 2007 and 2008 i received surgery for carpal tunnel. today the its still a on gong problem. in 2009 i had athroscopic surgery in right shoulder in which i still in pain from and the doctor want to fix it by cutting on me What should i do ? what are my legal obligations?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search