Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

if your union provide a lawyer who paid for the court fees after the case???

Asked on 7/02/13, 9:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Candiano Candiano Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There are no court fees on Illinois Workers' Compensation cases. Unions do NOT provide attorneys to prosecute Workers' Compensation cases in Illinois. There must be some misunderstanding.

Read more
7/02/13, 9:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now