Illinois | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I"ve been on workers comp for15 yrs and now they are not wanting to pay for medicane that the doctor has perscribed so what are my rights from Illinois thanks
I"ve been on workers comp for15 yrs and now they are not wanting to pay for medicane that the doctor has perscribed so what are my rights from Illinois thanks
|
Read More Answered By: Nima Taradji |
You need to fight it. You need to get yourself a worker's compensation attorney who will make sure your rights are properly protected.
I hope this helps- |
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 864
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 233
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-17
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
► I had a workers comp slip and fall case. Workers comp paid my bills and cut the rest...
► I injure my thumb at work. after being off workmans comp want me to go back to work...
► I was involved in a car accident back in 2009. i fell at work and now fighthing my...
► My company routinely sends out its employees on deliveries that may put the driver...
► I am 27 years old and i got hurt on the job in 2007 i have had 2 suregies 1 was a to...
► I fell and injured myself at work and no witness of the accident. I'm afraid that my...
► How do i file a claim on asbetos ,whereby family members died because of exposer and...
More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press