Legal Question in Disability Law in India

I am 28 old ., My husband had died in an accident., I having one chaidl., presently

from my husband side 30 acr property is there., but presently they are not giving me a signle paisa., and telling that the property belongs to the mother side of them.,

so,give me the solution

Asked on 9/22/12, 3:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may have to see a lawyer along with all the documents in your possession. You have a right in the property left by your deceased husband.

Read more
Answered on 9/22/12, 5:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now