Legal Question in Disability Law in India

A Other backward Class women married to a SC man, whether she is entitled to OBC certificate or SC certificate?

Asked on 1/19/13, 3:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys



Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now