India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
2/03/12, 6:41 am

Legal Question


i am a agriculture farmer in tiruvannamalai- district, tamil nadu.

i start a work i.e. making a well (not a bore well) in my agri land for the purpose of water using to agri land. But one person was took a stay order and stoped my work due to not more than 500 feet of his agri well to my newly making well. request intimate how solve this work or how cancelling the stay order please.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search