Relationship of costitutional law and Administrative law
Read More
Answered By:
Law of State, both.
► A Govt. Servant (Class I Officer) has filed a False Affidavit stating false...
► I was a clerk in Excise Deptt., State of Maharashtra. I went to my native place on...
► A person has been deferred from promotion in 2007. He has not been promoted due to...
► What is my right just in front of my main entrance of house while connecting it with...
► Thanks for the reply, but there are hidden expenses in the books of accounts. The...
► Is there a Code of Conduct for Housing Societies in Maharashtra ? if So I would like...
► Mr. Rao married prior to entering into Govt. service. Marriage was consumated but...