Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

case pending in high court party the society, joint collector and rdo. My plot of 250 sq yards is in this disputed case. There is a status quo on the entire society. I want relief to construct house on my plot

Asked on 4/01/13, 3:42 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Approach the court and seek relief.

Read more
Answered on 4/02/13, 2:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now