India  |  Appeals and Writs

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/18/11, 12:37 am

The court has appointed a commission to partition the land(ancestral) among 7 parties. Out of seven

one is mother(late) and youngest child(late). Is it binding on the parties to agree the partition

proposed by the commission

2 Answers


Answered on: 5/18/11, 1:36 am by Ujala KARVAILEGALSOLUTIONS

even the share of deceased share holders need to be divided amongst the surviving legal heirs.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Associate Attorney at KarVai Legal Solutions (www.karvai.in) Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/18/11, 10:50 pm by Aniruddha Pawse

you can bring the same to the notice of the court/commission.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search