Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

I have difference in Date of Birth certificate as my matriculate certificate is having date of birth 16-02-1989 and muncipal committee certificate is having 16-02-1990. i want to apply for the passport... i want advice how can i do so.. i visited municipal said them to change but they refuse .. i went up in court and get an affidavit of mobile traffic magistrate stemp and sign but them i again went to municipal they said they wont correct it... im in trouble my whole life just crashed ... i want a soilid solution of this problem... plz plz god sake help me my maiil is [email protected]

Asked on 3/30/13, 12:53 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

get your Matriculate Certificate modified based on Municipal Certificate.

Read more
Answered on 3/30/13, 11:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now