India | Banking Law
cheque Bonce
my father has a estate buisness other than a central job,in a work he & his partner got loss and they had to return da money they take.at one case one cheque has given on which payment coudnt delivered.it happenns during dec 2002 and my father pay all da money to that person on 2003 june but they refused 2 give da cheque and lodged a case at a session court.since den my father was getting bail but last week when da date of hearing of tht case has fixed our lawyer hadnt come and my father get one year impriosment although he got bail at tht time.so now wht can we do as to get da best.as it happens wht court said our family will ruined and den i m goin 2 forgive any1 who is behind dis.i am an engg student and dont want to be a non social man.please suggest soon.
2 Answers
|
|
|
|
|
|


