India  |  Banking Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/04/11, 2:33 am

I have a kotak bank credit card and card is now defaulted by me due to my bad financial condition. Last week i received a conditional arrest warrant by chandigarh court sec 17. pls suggest what i do now

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search