India | Banking Law
Legal Question
I lodge a complaint in banking ombudsman that i have submitted my full loan
and bank has not closed my loan and bank is saying i have to pay 5000 rs as
outstanding amount.suppose the complaint lodge 26 feb 2008 and loan closed by bank is on 4 th march 2008,and banking ombudsman give deceision on 9 th march 2009.my question is when i lodge complaint on 26 feb 2008 and the judge give his
verdict on 9 march 2008,the concerned bank can close that loan betwwen 26 feb 2008 to 9 march 2009 or not.if it is illegal then it comes under which section.
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Lovkesh Gupta |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Aniruddha Pawse |
|
|


