India  |  Banking Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/03/11, 2:01 am

I have an outstanding personal loan of 4.5 lakhs an unable to repay the same since i have lost my job. My lender is insisting that i have to pay the amount. At present i have no source of income. please guide

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search