India  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/21/11, 12:53 pm

Someone i know, has borrowed lots of debts from 20 people(in 2 states). he cant repay them. He had given blank cheques too. some of them are filing cheque bouncing case. Can he apply insolvency for himself ?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search