India  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/05/11, 4:48 am

What's insolvency?

My dad lost almost everything in business.. so we have to pay our investors about a crore of money.. all that is left is a job for me and my mom... and few furnitures at office and home as our movable and immovable assets.. In this case what will happen if i file a insolvency?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search