Legal Question in Business Law in India

Hello sir, im planning to launch a website and i want to impliment MLM concept in the site, do it had any illigal act in india, can u clarify me about it,

Asked on 1/26/10, 3:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rohini Kumar Tenneti R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can do it until it would not effect anything that is legal.

Read more
Answered on 1/29/10, 1:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now