India  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/13/11, 9:45 am

X, Y and Z are partners in a registered firm. X died. The firm filed a suit against W in the name and on behalf of firm without notifying to the Registrar of firms about the changes in the constitution of the firm. Is the suit maintainable?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search