dear sir
if cheque is bounced due to insufficient fund 2 times what can i do leagely through law,
You may intiate legal proceedings against the party under section 138 of the Negotiable Instruments Act....
Answered By:
183 Answers given in the last few hours.
7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► My car is theft on dated 16 march 1999 i had been full insourd i claim to oriental...
► Breach of guarantee
► Dear sir, 1.Builder/Developer of the building formed a pvt ltd co registered under...
► Procedure in Thane District Consumer Dispute Redressal Forum Thane Maharashtra for...