India  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/04/09, 12:40 pm

I had purchased a vehicle from bank in Auction which is not getting transferred in my name, I had filed the case in consumer court and after 8 hearings court is asking me to prove that under which Section and Act Auction Purchaser can be considered as Consumer

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search