India  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/24/12, 3:57 am

I have taken 2 personel loan from ICICI bank in 2007. One got settled but another still pending. I don't have money to repay as they are asking. What to do. They are threatening me to attach your home which is already under bank loan (Central Bank of India). Please advice.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search