is acussed in 138ipc allowed to run a case by his lawyer,as he is working in other state,
he may seek permanent exemption....
Answered By:
Yes...
yes permanent injunction........
141 Answers given in the last few hours.
7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► Standard Chartered Bank (I mean in India) has said, it has sold, transferred and...
► Can a credit card company recover the dues after 14 years, while all the 14 years,...
► I have left out some due amount of RS.17,000 in my HSBC credit card and after 3...
► Hi, i have 3 loans, 2 personal and the other car ln, i have to pay an emi of 18k INR...
► I took a personal loan from bank, 7 years before i was unable to pay its emi after...