India  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/08/09, 12:21 am

Taken personal loan from Private finance company ( MNC).Payment was proper upto March( for 6 Months).Now repayment not regular due to Economic slow down.

Court summon had come to me.

What are options open to me for acting on this?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search