India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/19/09, 11:25 pm

420,468,201 & 34

will revision petition will be granted against charge framed under section 420,468,201 & 34 to one of the accused against which an evidence U/s 164 has been recorded

6 Answers


Answered on: 1/19/09, 11:27 pm by RAJIV GUPTA

Re: 420,468,201 & 34

revision petition may be filed against the order of magistrate or the sessions judge after the charges have been framed, to discharge the accused. you need to have cogent grounds for discharge.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Lawyer's Chamber No: 359,Western Wing,Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi-110054...SC & DHC Delhi, India. Www.karvai.in, 110054

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/19/09, 11:32 pm by Sachin Sangare

Re: 420,468,201 & 34

The discretion is on the judge.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Private Practise E-10,Rishikesh CHSL, Evershine Nagar,Malad [W], Mumbai, NUS 400064

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/20/09, 1:07 am by Homi Maratha

Re: 420,468,201 & 34

It depends on the judge's discretion.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


N.N. Maratha & Co.-Advocates Ahmedabad, NUS 380015

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/20/09, 1:35 am by Shrichand Nahar

Re: 420,468,201 & 34

Decisions are given by the Court. Predictions are given by Astrologer. You need to approach proper person/forum as per your requirements.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


S.V.Nahar, Advocate Pune, 411004

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/20/09, 5:49 am by Sudershan Goel

Re: 420,468,201 & 34

No speculations. You may need to wait for the court decision.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sudershan Goel - Advocate Supreme Court of India and Punjab and Haryana High Court New Delhi And Chandigarh, 110001+160

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/20/09, 6:03 am by Aniruddha Pawse

Re: 420,468,201 & 34

Court has a discretion.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search