India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 1:14 am

Legal Question


We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no stay on Investigation). What happens when the time duration of 3 months is completed? Will it be extended or will it be revoked. What are the chances of extension (Our case is in AP high court)

- Kiran


question bubble
11/06/09, 1:18 am

Legal Answer


It usually extends but your local lawyer can guide you properly.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 1:27 am

Legal Answer


your lawyer may seek extention of interim protection till the time bail application is not decided by the court.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com
Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts
Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 6:43 am

Legal Answer


You have to apply again for fresh bail.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Italiano

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Chinese (Simplified)

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Chinese (Traditional)

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Deutsch

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in French

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Spanish

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Japanese

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Arabic

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Russian

flags We have a Interim Stay of Arrest for 3 months(Ther eis no s in Hebrew