India | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Sir,
Iam Govt teacher in a small village of Andhra pradesh.
A local guy is sending messages and torchering me to call
He calls me and sending the text messages in volgar language at midnight
and rest the midnight he is behaving like a innocent guy among the people
I used to be a tenent in their home
I vacate their home, when he send first message to me. Then i migrate to another home. Even after vacate their home also he torchering me much with his text messages and calls. i saved all his messages and call log in my mobile
I decideded to teach him a good lesson. So, i want to approach police
But, i dont know the process to approach
I am requesting you to guide me to approach the police and i
want to know the IPC sections for his crime
THANKING YOU SIR...


