India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 6:01 am

Legal Question


Sir

My brother in law is in coma like situation,he can't move,speak or sign any document. My sister has to oversee his business & take legal action against some ex employees. How she can do so?


question bubble
11/02/09, 7:58 am

Legal Answer


More details like the Business form etc are required to advice you completely.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/02/09, 8:48 am

Legal Answer


Mr.Seshadri is right, but in short i can say tht you, your sisiter or your brother wife have to appear before court to get the charge on behalf of your brother.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/02/09, 12:47 pm

Legal Answer


she can initiate the legal proceedings and for that she may sign on behalf of her husband and take leave of the court to initiate the legal proceedings on behalf of her husband as he is in coma. she may file the medical records of her husband.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com
Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts
Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/03/09, 3:56 am

Legal Answer


She need to apply to the District Court for her appointment to act on behalf of person who is alive, but incapable.

Shrichand Nahar

S.V.Nahar, Advocate

Pune, 411004

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search