India  |  Discrimination Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/24/08, 3:27 am

HIndu Undivuded Family

There is a Family of three father , mother & a Son. The father wants to create his HUF but he do not have any ancestral property, can he still create his HUF? According to my knowledge Ancestral property is a must to create an HUF but if they don't have any ancestral property what is the remeady available, if he still wants to create HUF?

2 Answers


Answered on: 5/25/08, 4:25 pm by Vivek Mapara

Re: HIndu Undivuded Family

What is the requirement to create HUF?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Vivek N. Mapara C-204 Suramya Appartment Nr Gujarat High Court SG Highway Ahmedabad Ahmedabad, 380060

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/08/08, 2:23 pm by Homi Maratha

Re: HIndu Undivuded Family

What is your query?

What is your requirement to create an HUF?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


N.N. Maratha & Co.-Advocates Ahmedabad, NUS 380015

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search