India  |  Discrimination Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/11/09, 5:21 pm

seizures

how fatal can it get for me to have recurrent seizures. i've already had 3 attacks last year and 3 attacks on a single day three days back which lasted for approx 20mins. What should i do for it to stop. i am on oxetol XR 600mg now.

what is it for and how would it help me?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search