Legal Question in DUI Law in India

What is the law for getting permission to organize an event

Asked on 12/27/12, 2:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta KAN MAN Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

from DC

Read more
12/27/12, 4:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now