|  Elder Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/28/10, 4:06 am

Can a mother-in-law gift an immovable property to daughter-in-law

1 Answer


Answered on: 8/28/10, 10:44 am by RAJIV GUPTA

yes, she can.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Lawyer's Chamber No: 359,Western Wing,Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi-110054...SC & DHC Delhi, India. Www.karvai.in, 110054

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search