Legal Question in Entertainment Law in India

i want to open a free music website

this is ligal in india , plz tell me legal prosess

Asked on 3/19/13, 7:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can do so only with Music which is not pirated and is not protected by Copy Right. As long as you observe this - you can open a free web site for music.

Read more
3/22/13, 10:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now