India  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
6/27/09, 9:23 am

Legal Question


Reg: Cutting cocunut tree

My neighbor house has a coconut tree and it falls on my house. This obstructs me to construct the house.

Is it legal to cut the part of the tree which falls into my house.

Please advice.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Italiano

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Deutsch

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in French

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Spanish

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Japanese

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Arabic

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Russian

flags Reg: Cutting cocunut tree My neighbor house has a coconut t in Hebrew